Login | Register

Greetings

A place where any form of magic and stories/experiences related may be discussed. This is also appropriate to discuss general Omnimancy principles, of course.

Moderators: Contrary, Ogre, LordArt

• Author
Greetings

Postby Rabaheo » Mon Jun 05, 2006 2:32 am

I am new to this word...Omnimancy. however, apparently I am not new to the definition of it because from its description it is what I do so naturally. the person who defined omnimancy to me also said I probably did'nt have much else to learn beyond that, but *shrug* I don't belive him. so, I am here. Hi.
I am the great black cat with a bladed tail, hide like armor, hair like bristle, eyes like stars.
Rabaheo
Visitor
Visitor

Postby Rabaheo » Mon Jun 05, 2006 3:08 am

cleanup
Last edited by Rabaheo on Tue Mar 25, 2014 4:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I am the great black cat with a bladed tail, hide like armor, hair like bristle, eyes like stars.
Rabaheo
Visitor
Visitor

Postby LordArt » Mon Jun 05, 2006 2:20 pm

Hello.

What you describe could fall under almost any energy based magical systems (Omnimancy, Psionics, Chi working (I believe after a fashion), etc.) You might want to check out http://www.omnimancy.com/OmnimancerOverview.html to get a little more of the overview specifics of Omnimancy vs other energy based magical systems (if you are framiliar with them). Also, there are many threads in this forum giving further specifics.